Past Chapter Presidents

22January 2024 Mark Marolda
21December 2022January 2024Jack A. Riley
20January 2022December 2022Jake M. McBroom
19January 2021January 2022David H. Flores
18November 2019January 2021Duncan A. Olson
17December 2018November 2019Charlie D. Nasrallah
16January 2018December 2018Ryahn L. Pumphrey
15December 2016January 2018Jacob O. Muttart
14December 2015December 2016Nick C. Plummer
13December 2014December 2015Chase Dolan
12February 2014December 2014Brian J. Garretson
11May 2013February 2014John Garretson
10May 2012May 2013Matthew Rapattoni
9June 2011May 2012Travis M. Skodack
8September 2009June 2011Mike J. Pennington
7January 1982December 1984Doug A. Link
6January 1981December 1981Neal G. Wilson
5January 1977December 1977Ken C. Blacksmith
4January 1974December 1974Ed J. Orbea
3January 1973December 1974Craig R. Alexander
1  Doug N. Jones
2  Mark A. Longstroth

The Nu-Eta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Boise State University was installed as a chapter on May 2, 1970.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.